skip navigation

2016 Scholar-Athletes

06/02/2016, 9:15am EDT
By Admin

The following have been honored for outstanding academic achievement while participating in the sport of rugby; and have been recognized by the coaches of MYRA and officers of Rugby Michigan.

Andrew Voight – West Catholic

Andrew Williams – Troy United

Ben Fox – Forest Hills

Blake Vredevoogd – Grandville

Brandon Chase – Forest Hills

David McNees – Portage

Drew Koets – Forest Hills

Dylan Steslicki – Brighton

Elias Najar – Catholic Central

Evan Andrews – Portage

Frank Bairactaris – Washtenaw

Gregory Poole – Forest Hills

Jace Johansson – Troy United

Jack Clary – Catholic Central

Jack Hartig – Troy United

Jack Ivers – Brighton

Jack Mikula – TC Blues

Jack Vicari – Catholic Central

Jacob Anderson – Troy United

Jacob Klingelsmith – TC Alliance

Jake Vanderveen – Grandville

Jared Mika – Catholic Central

John Barcheski – Catholic Central

John Worm – West Catholic

Josh Brower – Grandville

Juan Donat – Portage

Kyle Patmore – Brighton

Luke Ensing – Grandville

Matt Novak – West Catholic

Matt VanHeest – Grand Haven

Mitchell Griffeth – Grandville

Mitchell Hanson – Washtenaw

Nathaniel Orlowski – Dexter

Parker Billingsley – West Ottawa

Peter Endres – Troy United

Phouttasone Saycocie – West Ottawa

Preston Boorsma – West Catholic

Quinn Smith – Forest Hills

Sam VanderWest – Grandville

Sari Muallem – Forest Hills

Sean Wakefield – Dexter

Trevor Hile – Catholic Central

Viggo Phil – Brighton


Scholar-Athletes have achieve a cumulative GPA of 3.5 or higher and are of senior standing.

Tag(s): Home  News